We all long to connect deeper, belong more, and feel safe and relaxed, while going through this experience here on earth.

Accessing and diving into the gifts of the archetype of the divine mother can be life altering, deeply healing and definitely relaxing.

Please join us for a free webinar tomorrow, Tuesday, July 31. Please feel free to join, by simple using this link

When the mother archetype is being integrated, it looks something like that:

  • The deep running constant anxiety drops away. The physiology starts to relax. The nervous system can start regenerating.
  • The desire to belong more deeply and have more meaningful connections becomes a reality, and replaces that constant nagging feeling that we don’t ever belong anywhere, and are always the odd one out.
  • The sense of overwhelm that comes from feeling we have to carry the world all by ourselves on our shoulders makes way to a huge exhale; an exhale that makes way for the fresh, rejuvenating and renewing energy of the nurturance of the mother archetype. And along with that, the revelation of collaboration with others, in all its different forms, becomes a new way of life.
  • The task of taking care of oneself turns into a deeply driven desire – and hence becomes real.

Time:

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm             New York, Eastern Standard Time

3:00 pm – 5:30 pm             San Francisco

10:00 pm – 11:30 pm           Iceland

12:00 am – 1:30 am             Poland

7:00 am – 8:30 am             Japan, (Friday, July 6)

8:00 am – 9:30 am             Melbourne, Australia (Friday, July 6)

Connect here: https: https://zoom.us/j/776927304

I look forward to seeing you then.