Upcoming Events

 

The gifts of the Lover Archetype

Saturday, December 6, 2018, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm EST
Location: Stoneridge, NY

 

 

3-Day Immersion: Change your relationshops patterns and either attract the love of your life or make the relationship with the love of your life the best it can be

Friday, December 7 – Sunday, December 9, 2018, Upstate, New-York (New Paltz Area)

 

 

Kinship Immersion

Saturday, December 29, 2018, 10:00 am – 5:30 pm EST
Location: Ulster County, NY (specific location TBA)

 

 

3-Day Immersion in Warsaw

May 2019, Warsaw / Warszawa, Poland

Find out more and save your spot (click).

 

 

Past Events

 

The Timeless Gifts of the Lover Archetype Presentation

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm EST, Community Center, Marbletown, 3564 Main St. (Route 209) in Stone Ridge

 

 

1-Day Kinship Immersion

Sunday, October 14, 2018 Nyack, New-York

Divine Masculine Activation

Location: Online Video Call

  • Tuesday, September 11, 5pm -6:30 pm EST
  • Wednesday, September 19, 5pm -6:30 pm EST
  • Wednesday, October 3, 5pm -6:30 pm EST
  • Thursday, October 25, 5pm -6:30 pm EST

 

Divine Feminine Activation

Location: Online Video Call

  • Tuesday, August 7, 5:30 pm -7:00 pm EST
  • Tuesday, August 21, 5:30 pm -7:00 pm EST
  • Tuesday, September 4, 5:30 pm -7:00 pm EST
  • Tuesday, September 18, 5:30 pm -7:00 pm EST

 

3-Day Immersion: Change your relationshops patterns and either attract the love of your life or make the relationship with the love of your life the best it can be

Friday, September 28 – Sunday, September 30, 2018, Upstate, New-York (Catskills Area)

 

 

Integrating the Divine Masculine and Feminine Energies Webinar

Tuesday, July 31 at 6 PM – 7:30 PM EST

 

 

Empowering the Divine Feminine and Masculine. Creating a new Reality for Ourselves and Humanity

Saturday, May 19, 2018 Warsaw / Warszawa, Poland

To find out more about this event, please click here

 

 

Empowering the Divine Feminine and Masculine. Creating a new Reality for Ourselves and Humanity

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, Pila, Poland

To find out more about this event, please click here

 

 

Men integrating their Divine Masculine Energies

Saturday, April 21, 2018, Baton Rouge, Louisiana