Upcoming Events

 

Divine Feminine Activation

Location: Online Video Call

  • Tuesday, August 7, 5:30 pm -7:00 pm EST
  • Tuesday, August 21, 5:30 pm -7:00 pm EST
  • Tuesday, September 4, 5:30 pm -7:00 pm EST
  • Tuesday, September 18, 5:30 pm -7:00 pm EST

 

Divine Masculine Activation

Location: Online Video Call

  • Tuesday, September 11, 5pm -6:30 pm EST
  • Wednesday, September 19, 5pm -6:30 pm EST
  • Wednesday, October 3, 5pm -6:30 pm EST
  • Thursday, October 25, 5pm -6:30 pm EST

 

1-Day Kingship Immersion

Sunday, October 14, 2018 Nyack, New-York

 

 

3-Day Immersion: Change your relationshops patterns and either attract the love of your life or make the relationship with the love of your life the best it can be

Friday, December 7 – Sunday, December 9, 2018, Upstate, New-York (New Paltz Area)

 

 

3-Day Immersion in Warsaw

May 2019, Warsaw / Warszawa, Poland

 

 

Past Events

 

3-Day Immersion: Change your relationshops patterns and either attract the love of your life or make the relationship with the love of your life the best it can be

Friday, September 28 – Sunday, September 30, 2018, Upstate, New-York (Catskills Area)

 

 

Integrating the Divine Masculine and Feminine Energies Webinar

Tuesday, July 31 at 6 PM – 7:30 PM EST

 

 

Empowering the Divine Feminine and Masculine. Creating a new Reality for Ourselves and Humanity

Saturday, May 19, 2018 Warsaw / Warszawa, Poland

To find out more about this event, please click here

 

 

Empowering the Divine Feminine and Masculine. Creating a new Reality for Ourselves and Humanity

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, Pila, Poland

To find out more about this event, please click here

 

 

Men integrating their Divine Masculine Energies

Saturday, April 21, 2018, Baton Rouge, Louisiana